Click here to learn about the

Our Team




Sonia T. Gravel, Executive Director

Manon Plante, Manager - Administrative Services

Sharleen Pope, Clinical Supervisor - CDDC (Smooth Rock Falls)


Support Staff


Monique Landriault, Secretary/Receptionist (Kapuskasing)

Denise Groleau, Secretary/Receptionist (Part-time - Hearst)

Nicole Trépanier, Secretary/Receptionist (Part-time - Cochrane)


Addiction Counsellors

Mona Nolet, Kapuskasing

Julie Larochelle, Kapuskasing

Carole Pelletier-Simard, Kapuskasing

Christiane Cousineau, Smooth Rock Falls & Cochrane

Tanya Lamarche, Cochrane

Stéphane Larose, Hearst

Véronique Proulx, Hearst