Click here to learn about the

Board of Directors 2019-2020

The elected members who jointly oversee the activities of our organization are:


Sophie Dallaire, Chairperson

Mona St-Amour, Vice-Chairperson

Guylaine Ouellette, Secretary/Treasurer

Eric Martel, Board Member

Andréane Cantin, Board Member

Cheryl Crickard, Board Member

Manon Arbour, Board Member

Emmanuelle Jean, Board Member

Lise Kozlovich, Board Member

Chantal Lemieux, Board Member